Kate Robey
Cellist and Pianist in Bath

All Content
© Kate Robey 2011-2014

Recording Credits

These are some of the albums that Kate has been recorded on:

  • Olly Hite – In Everyone
  • Sine Star Project – Building Humans
  • Kula Shaker – Strange Folk
  • Phil King – Leaves, and They Come and They Go.
  • Gavin Thorpe – Rollin’ On
  • Jane Taylor – Live at St George’s Hall